LIVE: Board Game Hour - Digital Board Games: Our Favorites

June 25, 2020

Join our live show, with Stella of Meeple University and guest Steph from Board Game Geek. Topic is "Digital Board Games: Our Favorites". As shown during BoardGameGeek's Twitch Virtual Gaming Con.

Live stream schedule:
Melbourne AEST, Thu. Jun 25 2020, 8:30am
PDT/PST, Wed. Jun 24 2020, 3:30pm
EDT, Wed. Jun 24 2020, 6:30pm
CDT, Wed. Jun 24 2020, 5:30pm

This video is being multi streamed at the same time to a few different platforms (Twitch, YouTube, Facebook).
List on BGG's Virtual Gaming Con - https://tabletop.events/conventions/virtual-gaming-con/schedule/757?fbclid=IwAR0Yc2oCUGmdoOnabOTovvDAmuREBj5_pV0_q1BTcMzrZBVomiBNoGLWDxQ

Subscribe to us & hit the bell button so you will be one of the fist one to find out our next coverage : http://www.youtube.com/meepleuniversity?sub_confirmation=1
Follow us on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/meeple_university/
We're also on The Dice Tower Network: https://www.dicetower.com/contributors/meeple-university
Website: https://www.meepleuniversity.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meepleuniversity/
Join our Meeple University Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/meepleuniversitycommunity/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MeepleU
Twitch (for live streaming videos): https://www.twitch.tv/meepleuniversity
By Meeple University - Tarrant Falcke and Stella Jahja

#meepleuniversity #boardgame #LiveBoardGameHour

Listen - I know many of you are waiting patiently for copies of #RollPlayerAdventures to hit the US shores and get on your tables here in the states. We are optimistic the winds are blowing the ship faster towards port so hold on. It will be worth the wait #mindblown

If you are a content creator (blogger, YouTube, Twitch, TikTok, etc) and are going to Gen Con or Origins this year and would like to meet and take a look at the great stuff coming from Thunderworks Games I still have appointment slots open:

My favorite little guy, Redfurd, the funniest puppet ever, is coming to my show, w/ Rolando!! We're also playing Love Letter via @Tabletopia
Join us - https://youtu.be/uzXm7BuOI40

In one hour! Join me, Rolando, Redfurd (aka @TheBoardDad ) playing #LoveLetter the 2019 edition! Via @TabletopiaGames .
Ya gotta love the fun and sarcastic Redfurd 😆
https://youtu.be/uzXm7BuOI40
@Zmangames_

Load More...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram