LIVE - Space Base Board Game Playthrough with Meeple University

April 14, 2020

Join Stella & Tarrant for live two player playthrough of Space Base (base game), where anything can happen in live show ;D :
Melbourne AEST, Tue April 14 2020, 10am
PDT/PST, Mon April 13 2020, 5pm
EDT, Mon April 13 2020, 8pm

This video is being multi streamed at the same time to a few different platforms (Twitch, Facebook, Twitter)

Subscribe to us & hit the bell button so you will be one of the fist one to find out our next coverage : http://www.youtube.com/meepleuniversity?sub_confirmation=1
Follow us on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/meeple_university/
We're also on The Dice Tower Network: https://www.dicetower.com/contributors/meeple-university
Website: https://www.meepleuniversity.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meepleuniversity/
Join our Meeple University Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/meepleuniversitycommunity/
Twitter: twitter.com/MeepleU
By Meeple University - Tarrant Falcke and Stella Jahja

Board Game Geek Link- https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/242302/space-base

Hi everyone! Stella here. Thanks for watching! If you could please help us like and subscribe the video, that would help us grow, upgrade our equipment and keep bringing in more contents. Small gesture that helps us a lot. Many thanks for your support!

#meepleuniversity #boardgame #SpaceBase

Big shout out to all the women out there! First and foremost to the women in my life! My wife, mom, and my daughter! Also big shout out to all the women in the amazing board game industry. I stand behind you and support you as you make this hobby better each day!

Haven't I got the best hubby that helps me converting basic bread recipe for 1.5 and 1.25 of the recipe? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™

Load More...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram