Paladins of the West Kingdom Board Game - Stella's Short and Sweet

October 10, 2019

Get super compact overview and vibe of the Paladins of the West Kingdom Board Game in just in just a few minutes here in Stella's Short and Sweet.

GIVEAWAY: Win a copy of Paladins of the West Kingdom board game thanks to Garphill Games!
TO ENTER: Follow us on Instagram - meeple_university or https://www.instagram.com/meeple_university/
THEN: Find our "Paladins Competition" post, comment and tag a friend.
Competition opens worldwide, minimum age of 18 years old is required to enter. Garphill Games will send the game directly to you a few weeks after the competition ends. Competitions ends on October 17th 2019, 11:59pm AEDT / 8:59am EDT / 2:59pm CEST

Board Game Geek Link- https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/266810/paladins-west-kingdom

Follow us on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/meeple_university/
Subscribe to us & hit the bell button so you will be one of the fist one to find out our next coverage : http://www.youtube.com/meepleuniversity?sub_confirmation=1
We're also on The Dice Tower Network: https://www.dicetower.com/contributors/meeple-university
By Meeple University - Tarrant Falcke and Stella Jahja
Website: https://www.meepleuniversity.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meepleuniversity/
Join our Meeple University Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/meepleuniversitycommunity/
Twitter: twitter.com/MeepleU
Email: meeple.uni@gmail.com
YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/meepleuniversity?sub_confirmation=1

#meepleuniversity #boardgame #paladinsofthewestkindom

 

Oh no, I'm in trouble 😂. Got free delivery promotion from UberEats. Now I can order food with no delivery fees. I can do it till just before PaxU. Hmmmmm nom nom nom

Load More...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram