Call To Adventure Board Game Review – Board of Honours

March 26, 2019

HOT UPDATE: Enter our competition to win 1 of 3 Call to Adventure board game, courtesy of Brotherwise Games- CLICK HERE TO ENTER
Giveaway starts Tue 26 Mar 2019 7am AEDT / Mon 25 Mar 2019 4pm EST, ends Tue 09 Apr 2019 2:59pm AEDT / Tue 09 Apr 2019 12:59am EST

Call To Adventure Board Game Review, Board of Honours. Our brief overview of game mechanics, then our review based on theme, gameplay, mechanics, components, replayability, comparison with other similar games, and other factors

If you want to watch full rules of the game, please watch our how to play video CLICK HERE

Get Call to Adventure here- https://amzn.to/2OpmKrT

We are using the revised Call to Adventure Rulebook as per March 19, 2019 for the video. To download the rulebook CLICK HERE

Me and Tarrant really enjoyed this 2 player game... #1987ChannelTunnel . Have you played it? Was released at Essen 2019
Video➡️ https://youtu.be/6r2tkkiHhFs
@loopinggames

First game of #cancon2020 was the excellent Maracaibo by @AlexxPfister , and with Stella and Tarrent at Meeple University @MeepleU . I feel we are so lucky to have such wonderful people designing games (including photo bombing @MartinTreefrog1 :-) and helping to expand the hobby.

What a great components presentation of #Sabotage (@tfowers-) 2 vs 2 game with #MartinWallace and our friend @radcliffematthew
- in the photo Tarrant was teaching them the game.
It's a hidden movements, simultaneously action selection game, with the game box used as ...TBC...

4

What a great components presentation of #Sabotage - we played 2 vs 2 game with #MartinWallace and our friend @_MattRadcliffe
- in the photo Tarrant was teaching them the game.
It's a hidden movements, simultaneously action selection game, with the game box used as divider..TBC..

4
Load More...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram