Call to Adventure Board Game – How to Play & Setup

March 26, 2019

HOT UPDATE: Enter our competition to win 1 of 3 Call to Adventure board game, courtesy of Brotherwise Games- CLICK HERE TO ENTER
Giveaway starts Tue 26 Mar 2019 7am AEDT / Mon 25 Mar 2019 4pm EST, ends Tue 09 Apr 2019 2:59pm AEDT / Tue 09 Apr 2019 12:59am EST

Call to Adventure Board Game Tutorial. Learn how to play, know the rules to this fun rune rolling, story telling game.

If you want to see our review of Call to Adventure, CLICK HERE

Get Call to Adventure here- https://amzn.to/2OpmKrT

We are using the revised Call to Adventure Rulebook as per March 19, 2019 for the video. To download the rulebook CLICK HERE

LIVE - Dwar7s Spring Board Game - Playthrough & Worldwide Giveaway https://www.pscp.tv/w/ctIHzjFlUkV4cE5BUEF2RXd8MWt2S3BvcEx2VlZ4RX9xMw6ZkkgCvbHTd7BVSP3oKGylPS-dSRg62XpApBh3

LIVE! Me (Stella) and Tarrant are playing #Dwar7sSpring. Hang out and chat with us :D. Plus worldwide giveaway :)
Tune in - https://youtu.be/cFBJ20ZQX_E

We'll be playing #Dwar7sSpring in about 1 hour! This is the 3rd instalment of the #Dwar7s series. Link here- https://youtu.be/cFBJ20ZQX_E
I can't wait to play try to upgrade my dragons, feels like Pokemon evolving😁
@Vesuvius_Media

We'll play #Dwar7sSpring live on YouTube later today, w/ giveaway🥰 https://youtu.be/cFBJ20ZQX_E . Our favorite part is the mechanics on the common board, a little thinky where you build your towers and place your Dwarfs
What do you think of it if you've played?
@Vesuvius_Media

3

Taking #Silver for a spin😉. Played with
friend and also on Tabletop Simulator. At the start we
weren't sure what to do, ie. card goes face up or down,
etc, but doesn't take long till we got it, then it goes
quick. Have you played the expansions yet? How are they?
@bezier

2
Load More...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram